客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  东莞虎门豪门大饭店 (Grand Noble Hotel Dongguan)地处东莞市虎门镇中心,毗邻广深珠港澳等城市,交通便利;饭店对住店客人可以提供虎门码头接送服务(需提前一天与酒店联系)。
  饭店拥有两百余间舒适客房,分布于六至十九楼。客房内现代化设施一应俱全,所有客房均配置中央空调、国际卫星频道及直拨电话、迷你吧、电子保险箱、USB插口和无线WIFI。
  饭店餐饮娱乐设施齐全,1楼的美多娜国际餐厅为客人提供美食,更设有养身馆为客人提供SPA服务。2楼堪城吧有菲律宾乐队精彩表演。3楼是豪门KTV,拥有各式风格的包房。4楼的中餐厅有各式菜式选择,并开设早茶。5楼的现代化多功能宴会厅,可容纳800人举办各种活动。20楼的高登酒廊环境典雅舒适。20楼的康体中心提供游泳池健身房干湿蒸,为房客开放。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Noble Hotel Dongguan is located in the center of Humen Town, Dongguan City, adjacent to the cities of Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Hong Kong and Macao, with convenient transportation; hotel guests can provide Humen Wharf pick-up service to hotel guests (contact the hotel one day in advance).

The hotel has more than 200 comfortable rooms, located on the 6th to 19th floors. The modern facilities in the rooms are all available. All rooms are equipped with central air conditioning, international satellite channels and direct dial telephones, minibars, electronic safes, USB sockets and wireless WIFI.

The hotel has complete dining and entertainment facilities. The first floor of the Medina International Restaurant provides gourmet cuisine for guests, and a health club provides spa services for guests. On the 2nd floor, there is a great performance by Filipino bands in Kancheng Bar. The 3rd floor is a giant KTV, with various private rooms. The Chinese restaurant on the 4th floor has a variety of dishes and offers morning tea. The modern multifunctional banquet hall on the 5th floor can accommodate 800 people for various events. The Gordon Lounge on the 20th floor is elegant and comfortable. The fitness center on the 20th floor offers a wet and dry steaming pool in the gym and is open to guests.